Cathal & Shane Naughton Present U10 Joint Winners Dermot Naughton Memorial U 10 Blitz 2014  NA PIARSAIGH TEAM U 10 Red FM SHL Launch 2014 Dermot Naughton Memorial U 10 Blitz 2014  Mungret U 10 Cul Camp 2014 Cul Camp 2014 2015 Shandrum's Cork Players
16/03/2018 Bag Packing Day in Aid of Newtown Shandrum Camogie...
The Camogie Club is holding a bag packing fundraiser in Supervalu on Thursday... read more
26/02/2018 We bid a sad farewell to one of our lovely men last...
Jimmy O Sullivan was a such a kind, quiet gentleman. He lived with us... read more
25/02/2018 Final Instalment of Operation Transformation
The final installment of Newtownshandrum GAA Clubs Operation Transformation... read more
01/02/2018 GAA Club Shop now open
GAA Club Shop will be open this Friday Feb 2nd from 7-30pm to 8-30pm for... read more
28/01/2018 Ireland Lights Up
Newtownshandrum GAA in conjunction with Operation Transformation are hosting... read more

Bag Packing Day in Aid...
Friday 16th March, 2018
We bid a sad farewell...
Monday 26th February, 2018
Final Instalment of...
Sunday 25th February, 2018
GAA Club Shop now open...
Thursday 01st February, 2018
Monday 27th May, 2019
Red FM Division 1 Hurling League
19:30   Newtownshandrum   vs   Ballyhea    @ Newtownshandrum   Round 12
Sunday 02nd June, 2019

14:00   Bride Rovers   vs   Newtownshandrum    @ Rathcormac   Round 8
Sunday 16th June, 2019

14:00   Douglas   vs   Newtownshandrum    @ Douglas   Round 9

Cork v. galway 2005 final

2009 Hurling Munster Final Newtownshandrum...

Ben O'Connor